Scary Desires!

Blog Challenge

Back of the Queue: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/back-of-the-queue/

Is there something you’ve always wanted to do, but never got around to starting (an activity, a hobby, or anything else, really)? Tell us about it — and tell us about what’s keeping you from doing it.

My Reply

I always wanted to get into the senior school, till I was in primary!

I always wanted to graduate, but, only till I entered the grad school!

I always wanted to get a cool job, just  till the first month of my job!

I always wanted an iPhone, till it’s touch stopped working!

I always wanted a holiday in resort, till I had an empty bank account!

I always wanted to fly in business class, till someone puked on me in the plane!

Now I am worried about what I want next..

 

Are you at times, scared of your fantasies too?

 

One thought on “Scary Desires!

  1. […] Talks Cats, Dogs, Teeth and Claws http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/back-of-the-queue/ shivansh chaudhary Scary Desires! crystal blue persuasion stand up comedy Just Me and My Thoughts My “Peyton Place”… A […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

